Skip Navigation
Click Subscribe to join the NIH Calendar of Events e-mail list or Sign In to add or modify your events.  

Event Details

    E-mail this page E-mail this page
 

EVENT DESCRIPTION  
 
Event Type:  Meeting
 
Title:  NIH Toastmasters
 
Description:  Guests welcome!
 
Event URL:  http://3421.toastmastersclubs.org/
 
Videocast:  Event will not be videocast
 
Special Instructions:  To arrange sign language interpretation for an event go to the Office
of Research Services (ORS) Interpreting Service Requests web page.
 

EVENT DATE/TIME  
 
Date/Time: 
Friday, January 19, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, January 26, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, February 02, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, February 09, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, February 23, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, March 02, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, March 09, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, March 16, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, March 23, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, April 06, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, April 13, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, April 20, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, April 27, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, May 04, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, May 11, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, May 18, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, June 01, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, June 08, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, June 15, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
Friday, June 22, 2018   12:00pm - 1:00pm Add To Outlook Calendar     Add To iCal Calendar     Add To Entourage Calendar
 
  Click on MS Outlook Calendar Icon (MS Outlook) or Mac iCal Calendar Icon (Mac iCal) or Entourage Calendar Icon (MS Entourage for MAC) to add an event into your Calendar. Need Help?

EVENT SPEAKER(S)  
 
Name:   TBA
 

EVENT SPONSOR(S)  
 
Organization(s):  Toastmasters International
 

EVENT LOCATION  
 
Location:  On the main NIH Campus
Building:  Building 38
Room:  Conference Room B
 
 

EVENT CONTACT(S)  
 
Name:   Sema
E-mail:   sema@pyva.net
 
 
 
 
 
View by: Day | Week | Month | Year

Calendar Home Page | Feedback | NIH Home Page